I’ve had some bad times
Lived through some sad times
But this time the hurtin’ won’t heal
You picked a fine time to leave me Lucille

Have you all ever heard the song Lucille?  Songs like that one will stick in your head for decades, I swear.  And now I’m living it to some degree, and it eff’ing sucks shit.  I need to document what took place from 1998 until this hellish 2011, and here seems as good a place as any.  Better than facebook, right?  Having nearly 500 ‘friends’ over there makes it hard to open up, you know?  So hang on tight and listen all about how I went from madly in love at 19 to nearly divorced at 32.  Throw in Infertility, pregnancy losses, Obesity, weight loss, Fibromyalgia, BiPolar Disorder and a few other medical issues – oh, and bankruptcy complete with homelessness – and I have plenty of trainwreck to keep coming back.  I am in survival mode right now…this cannot be allowed to break me.  This time the hurting must heal.